PHOTO: ALY CARROLL PHOTOGRAPHY   |   CATERING: CATERING DSM

PHOTO: ALY CARROLL PHOTOGRAPHY   |   CATERING: CATERING DSM


Caterer Index

 
 
Becky Smith Catering
-
Anthony Marinaro
events@sticks.com
Des Moines, IA


Catering by Trostel
-
info@dishtrostels.com
515-253.0124
www.cateringbytrostel.com
Johnston, IA


Catering DSM ✦
-
Jeff Duncan
info@cateringdsm.com
515-508-0829
www.cateringdsm.com
Downtown Des Moines, IA
-
Click here for details


Christiani's Catering
-
info@christianiscatering.com
515-287-3169
www.christianiscatering.com
Des Moines, IA


The Des Moines Embassy Club
-
515.244.2582
www.embassyclub.com
Downtown Des Moines, IA


Farmhouse Catering
-
farmhousecatering@gmail.com
515.230.2717
www.farmhousecaters.com
Nevada, IA


Felix & Oscars
-
515.278.8887
www.felixandoscars.com
Des Moines, IA


Flying Mango
-
Michael Wedeking & Suzanne Van Englehoven

eat@flyingmango.com
515.255.4111
www.flyingmango.com
Des Moines, IA
 
Food With Flair Catering
-
diana@foodwithflair.com
515.277.7775
www.foodwithflair.com
West Des Moines, IA


Gateway Market Catering
-
Kelly Crosby
kcrosby@gatewaymarket.com
515-422-5111
www.gatewaymarket.com
Des Moines, IA


Great Caterers of Iowa
-
Joni Bell
joni@greatcaterersofiowa.com
515-264-8765
www.greatcaterersofiowa.com
Pleasant Hill, IA


Hy-Vee
-
catering@hy-vee.com
www.hy-vee.com
Des Moines, IA


Hickory Park
-
catering@hickorypark-bbq.com
515.232.8940
www.hickoryparkames.com
Ames, IA


Iowa Machine Shed
-
Cat Wood
cwood@hoari.com
515.270.6818
www.machineshed.com
Urbandale, IA


Jethro's BBQ
-
Liz Long
lizatjethros@yahoo.com
515.289.4444
www.jethrosdesmoines.com
Ankeny, IA


Johnny's Italian Steakhouse
-
acoffman@hoari.com
515-287-0848
www.johnnysitaliansteakhouse.com
Des Moines, IA


Magg Family Catering
-
Brad Magg
brad@maggfamilycatering.com
515-674-4001
www.maggfamilycatering.com
Mitchellville, IA
 
Mary Ann Smith Park & Eat Catering
-
515-223-0018
patsmom1@hotmail.com
Des Moines, IA


Occasions Catering
-
info@occasionscatering.net
515.276.5651
www.occasionscatering.net
Urbandale, IA


Out of Box Catering
-
Anthony Marinaro
anthonygmarinaro@gmail.com
515-710-6628
www.outofboxproductions.com
Des Moines, IA


The Radish Dining & Catering
-
Kayla Clarken
catertree@aol.com
515.478.0474
www.theradishdining.com
Grimes, IA


Smokey D's BBQ
-
Elizabeth Durand
elizabeth@smokeydsbbq.com
515.243.2747, ext. 20
www.smokeydsbbq.com
Des Moines, IA


Tangerine Food Company
-
tang4000@gmail.com
515.720.7510
www.tangerinefoodco.com
West Des Moines, IA


Taste! To Go
-
sales@tastetogo.net
515-277-8646
www.tastetogo.net
Des Moines, IA


Trostel's Trio of Restaurants
-
Kate West
info@dishtrostels.com
515-221-3474
West Des Moines, IA
 

Avenu   |   caterers